hpl2357 Profile Information

Calling All Nerds!
Age 46 From Halethorpe, Maryland - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Do you think math and science are fun? Is your Tivo filled with shows aired on SyFy? Do you count yourself lucky to be living at the same time as Joss Whedon? If any of these sound like you, we need to meet! I'm a dyed-in-the-wool math nerd-computer programmer. I'm very into science fiction and fantasy books, movies, and TV shows, and I'm currently hooked on Elder Scrolls Online. I also love international travel. I'm looking for someone who is a good listener and is empathetic. I have a good job, great friends, and a nice place to live, and I'm looking for someone to share my life with. I'm not in a rush for a serious relationship, but I'm not interested in casual dating. You don't have to love cats (it would help!), but you have to at least be able to live with cats.
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Computers / Electronic
My Job Title Is  
Computer Programmer
I Make This Much In A Year  
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Nerd
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Cooking, Exercising, Internet, Movies, Theater, Travel, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Playing Dress-up, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Coffee and wandering around a mall.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Horseback riding lessons
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Obscure

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
travel, cosplay, cook and bake for my friends, be healthy, be happy.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Firefly, Warehouse 13, Orange is the New Black
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Cloud Atlas, The Matrix, Fifth Element
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Dave Matthews Band
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Black Jewels novels
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Science fiction conventions, movies, TV, Elder Scrolls Online

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Empathy, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone sensitive with high emotional intelligence who is also passionate about her hobbies. I also want someone who I can grow with.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed
Close