anjamierele Profile Information

Hello there
Age 33 From Saint Marys, Ohio - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a 33 year old single mom. My kids are older, a 15 year old son and a 12 year old daughter. I'm not looking to rush into anything. I have been living on my own, just me and the 2 kids for around 7 years and i am content. I enjoy playing dungeons and dragons and pathfinder. I game a little bit on the xbox. I am fascinated by polytheistic religions. I enjoy being outdoors in the summer and camping. I have 2 cats. I make my living babysitting. I really enjoy it. I like to read, I'm currently reading book 3 in the Eragon series.
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Rodent
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Learning, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Anything where we could talk and get to know each other
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Agnostic
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Empathy, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed
Close