Tattoosansbooks Profile Information

Age 31 From Meadville, Pennsylvania - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information


Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, African American, European, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Boisterous, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Photography, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
It would depend on the person.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Something unexpected
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To be the best mom I can be, travel the world, write something fantastic, and fall in the kind of love Jane Austen wrote about.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Bob's Burgers, Lost Girl, Outlander
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Amelie, Pride and Prejudice, Predator
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Pop, Industrial, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
21 Pilots, Die Antwoord, Panic at the Disco
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Classic, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Science, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Harry Potter, White Oleander, Coraline
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything can be fun, if you're with the right person/people.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I want someone that I can wake up next to with a smile already on my face. A guy that can handle me at my worst and be my sanctuary. I want a best friend, a partner in my exploration of life, a partner in crime, someone who will value me and allow me to value and love and support them.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed