Shereen Profile Information

In a world full of roses, be a sunflower
Age 33 From Detroit, Michigan - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Life is about fulfilling your passion and pursuing happiness. I am passionate about doing what I love and taking the road less traveled. Life is even better when you have someone to smell the flowers with.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
Preschool Teacher
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Travel, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things, The Movies, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A dinner date at a 5-star restaurant with delicious food and a calm, inviting atmosphere.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Traveling to another continent.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To be at peace and content with what God purposed for my life.
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Lovecraft Country, Claws, American Horror Story
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Eve's Bayou, Angel Heart, and The Color Purple
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Masego, Tyler The Creator, The Internet
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Fallen Angel, The Bluest Eye, Black Betty
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Traveling, dining, and trying new things.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I look for a man who is charming, generous, masculine, adventurous, quirky, and compassionate.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date