Queengeek Profile Information

Computer/Gaming Geek Gal seeks Geek Guy
Age 36 From Carroll Valley, Pennsylvania - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a uber geek -- video games, board games, books, movies, Tv, trivia, computers, and science. By day (well, actually overnight on weekends) a mild manner help desk agent. By night (or whenever I'm not at work), Super geek.
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
6' 1 (1.85 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Computers / Electronic
My Job Title Is  
Help Desk Agent
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Observant, Reserved, Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Computers, Cooking, Dining, Family, Internet, Games, Gardening, Learning, Movies, Music, Playing Cards, Reading, Tv, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Museum, Partying, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A quiet dinner and discussion of interests.

A night at the local bar playing trivia.

A night with friends (yours or mine) playing board games/trivia games/cards against humanity (};P), dinner, and fun!

Drunken Rock Band.

A picnic in the park.

A Civil War Battlefield Bus Tour and Lunch/dinner.

Or you could surprise me.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Going to a concert.

Going to a dinner theater performance.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
I would ultimately like to work in a school as the tech person, be a librarian, or be a stay at home Mom.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Sadistic, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Mythbusters, Big Bang Theory, and Jeopardy!
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Star Wars (original Trilogy only please!), Star Trek, and Blues Brothers
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Ambient, Blues, Classical, Country, Folk, Gospel, Pop, Rock, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Weird Al, Heuy Lewis and the News, and The Key of Awesome!
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Romance, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, Technical
My Top 3 Books Are  
Terry Pratchett Novels, Janet Evanovich Novels, and Stainless Steel Rat Novels
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I have a ton of things i think are fun. Ask me!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
I want to find a sweet geek guy to share my interests. (Or help me explore new ones!) Looks are nice, but brains are BETTER! ;)
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close