Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Menasay Profile Information

Marvel enthusiast seeking marvel fanboy
Age 33 From Columbus, Ohio - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
First of all; I AM a woman as in AFAB(Assigned female at birth) and I'm not going to prove it anyway, that just makes you creepy for needing a picture just to see what I am!

Secondly, my GENDER is Genderfluid.

I am into Video Gaming on the PS4 and Switch. I'm a huge fan of Bethesda/Obsidian and love open-world RPGs. Survival and survival-horror games are great too.

I listen to all kinds of music except certain rap and certain country.

I'm into anime and manga (at times) [mostly the older stuff].

I LOVE Marvel movies and the Disney+ shows (Tony Stark, Stephen Strange, Logan, Zemo, Vision & Loki). I kind of want to get into Comics.

Into horror movies, sci-fi, end of the world movies, comedies, and romcoms.

I own a black cat named Luna.

I'm looking for relationships that can grow and blossom.

I'm definitely more attracted to intelligent people, and people who remind me of someone else that I've had a crush on before. Unfortunate transference.

I'm also into Roleplaying in text, real-life(LARP), D&D style, over the phone, and also writing fanfiction, they are stress relievers for me.

If you a 'good ol fashioned country boy' or redneck we've got nothing in common, the same goes with African Americans.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
On Disability
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Anti-social, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner and a movie
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Cosplaying at more Conventions
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Troublemaker, Cool, Obscure, Goofy, I Don't Have Any Friends, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, Ambient, Dance, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science Fiction, I'm An Author, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Talking for hours and laughing up a storm

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Humor, tall, nice hair, pretty smile, intelligent, empathetic
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed