Greendaizzi Profile Information

Supernatural nerd!!
Age 38 From Newberry, South Carolina - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a mother of 2, loooooove supernatural and karaoke. Marvel is my fav with comic's, movies & shows(I make an exception with the Joker, Batman & Aquaman ÷new× when it comes to Dc). Huge fan of Deadpool.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Job Title Is  
Non ya! Lol
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Cars, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going karaoking
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Being happy
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Every Day
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
Be happy with my kiddos.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Supernatural, The Boys, The Good Life
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Family, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Depends on my mood.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Dance, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Breaking Benjamin, Shinedown, Halestorm
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Science Fiction, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Little women, Any Steven King & Ann Rice.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I'm pansexual, so personality is the big thing for me.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate