Christina27 Profile Information

I want to makeout with a cute nerd
Age 28 From New York, New York - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am an introvert, silly, romantic, good kisser, music snob, gamer girl and i love Netflix originals

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
4' 11 (1.5 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Anti-social, Friendly, Flirtatious, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Theater
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Make out and have a cocktail.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Going on a date with a gentleman that can treat me like a princess. Take me somewhere nice and show me a whole new world. Show me that men like that exists.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
I want to find my dream guy and live happily ever after
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Movies, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Halloween, nerve and aladdin
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Electronic, Pop, Latin
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Shawn Mendes, taylor swift and halsey
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Top 3 Books Are  
Don't have any
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Trying something new like camping

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Money, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
I want a man who is romantic and akward like Eric from Santa clarita diet on Netflix..someone who likes me and kisses me. I want it to be genuine and that cares about me not just my looks. Someone who can make love to me and kiss me alot. Someone who will give me attention and compliment everyday. Reminds me that i am pretty even after i am his gf. Some one who will accept my past and understand my mental illness. I have anxiety/panic and it has been a tough year. My life is on hold because of this.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed